Contacts

2021 Executive Board

Dana Merrill
President

president@laphotosociety.com

David Leadingham
Vice President
Lagniappe Coordinator

vicepresident@laphotosociety.com
lagniappe@laphotosociety.com

Debbi Kelly
Secretary

secretary@laphotosociety.com

Janet Gelpi
Treasurer

treasurer@laphotosociety.com

Ed Richards
Past President

pastpresident@laphotosociety.com

2021 Coordinators

Jane Patterson
Education

education@laphotosociety.com

Frank Rieger
Equipment

equipment@laphotosociety.com

Jennifer Esneault
Exhibits / Website

exhibits@laphotosociety.com
webmaster@laphotosociety.com

Darrel LeBlanc
Field Trips

fieldtrips@laphotosociety.com

Gene Bachman
GSCCC Digital
/ Visual Pursuits
gscccdigital@laphotosociety.com
visualpursuits@laphotosociety.com

Linda Medine
Image Critiques
/ PSA Competition
critiques@laphotosociety.com
psaentry@laphotosociety.com

Charlie Braud
Mentors

mentor@laphotosociety.com

Jerry Arnold
Monthly Competition

competition@laphotosociety.com

Renee Pierce
Newsletter Editor

newsletter@laphotosociety.com

Cathy Smart
Programs

programs@laphotosociety.com

Theresa Mullins-Low
Publicity

publicity@laphotosociety.com

Dee Stewart
Refreshments

refreshments@laphotosociety.com

Debbi Kelly
Welcome & Name Tags

welcome@laphotosociety.com

Mike Pittman
Welcome & Name Tags

welcome@laphotosociety.com

Pam Jenkins
Visual Pursuits

visualpursuits@laphotosociety.com