Contacts

2017 Executive Board

President - Butch Speilman
president@laphotosociety.com

Vice President – Darrel LeBlanc
vicepresident@laphotosociety.com

Secretary – Cathy Smart
secretary@laphotosociety.com

Treasurer – Janet Gelpi
treasurer@laphotosociety.com

Past President - Theresa Mullins Low
pastpresident@laphotosociety.com

2017 Coordinators
Please note NEW ADDRESSES

Digital Projection Contest  - Gene Bachman
digitalcontest@laphotosociety.com

Education  -  Bridget Mayo
education@laphotosociety.com

Equipment  – George Carpenter
equipment@laphotosociety.com

Exhibits- Cris Garcia
exhibits@laphotosociety.com

Field Trips- Bernie Gillette
fieldtrips@laphotosociety.com

GSCCC Digital– Gene Bachman
GSCCCdigital@laphotosociety.com

GSCCC Print – Tom & Betty Bush
GSCCCprint@laphotosociety.com

Image Critiques– Elizabeth Mangham
critiques@laphotosociety.com

Lagniappe – Theresa Mullins Low
lagniappe@laphotosociety.com

Mentors – Tammy Heil
mentor@laphotosociety.com

Monthly Competition – Jerry Arnold
competition@laphotosociety.com

Newsletter Editor – Renee Pierce
newsletter@laphotosociety.com

Programs - Pam Kaster
programs@laphotosociety.com

PSA Competition– Linda Medine
psaentry@laphotosociety.com

Publicity- Jackie Summers
publicity@laphotosociety.com

Refreshments – Jill Ann Robinson and Reggie Reiter
refreshments@laphotosociety.com

Website - Renee Pierce/Gail Dixon
webmaster@laphotosociety.com

 

Comments are closed.