Contacts

 

LPS Board
Cathy Smart President president@laphotosociety.com
Ed Richards Vice President vicepresident@laphotosociety.com
Robin Stevens Secretary secretary@laphotosociety.com
Janet Gelpi Treasurer treasurer@laphotosociety.com
Darrel LeBlanc Past President pastpresident@laphotosociety.com
Coordinators
Jerry Arnold Competition competition@laphotosociety.com
Image00021 Linda Medine Critiques critiques@laphotosociety.com
  Jane Patterson Education education@laphotosociety.com
John Hanley Equipment equipment@laphotosociety.com
Amanda Budyach Exhibits exhibits@laphotosociety.com
Bernard Gillette Field Trips fieldtrips@laphotosociety.com
Tom Bush Field Trips fieldtrips@laphotosociety.com
 Image00020 Betty Bush GSCCC Prints GSCCCprint@laphotosociety.com
Gene Bachman GSCCC Digital GSCCCdigital@laphotosociety.com
  Mahdi Moinul Lagniappe lagniappe@laphotosociety.com
Theresa Mullins Low Mentors mentor@laphotosociety.com
Renee Pierce Newsletter newsletter@laphotosociety.com
  Jackie Summers Publicity publicity@laphotosociety.com
Pam Kaster Programs programs@laphotosociety.com
Linda Medine PSA psaentry@laphotosociety.com
Tammy Tate Refreshments refreshments@laphotosociety.com
Gene Bachman Visual Pursuits visualpursuits@laphotosociety.com
Renee Pierce Website webmaster@laphotosociety.com
Dana Merrill Welcome welcome@laphotosociety.com
Mike Pitman Welcome welcome@laphotosociety.com

Comments are closed.