Contacts

2018 Executive Board

President - Darrel LeBlanc
president@laphotosociety.com

Vice President - Cathy Smart
vicepresident@laphotosociety.com

Secretary - Robin Stevens
secretary@laphotosociety.com

Treasurer – Janet Gelpi
treasurer@laphotosociety.com

Past President - Butch Spielman
pastpresident@laphotosociety.com

2018 Coordinators
Please note NEW ADDRESSES

Digital Projection Contest  - Gene Bachman
digitalcontest@laphotosociety.com

Education  - Josh LeFebvre & Lind Michel
education@laphotosociety.com

Equipment  – John Hanley
equipment@laphotosociety.com

Exhibits- Amanda Budyach
exhibits@laphotosociety.com

Field Trips- Bill Guillory & John Crifasi
fieldtrips@laphotosociety.com

GSCCC Digital– Gene Bachman
GSCCCdigital@laphotosociety.com

GSCCC Print – Tom & Betty Bush
GSCCCprint@laphotosociety.com

Image Critiques– Linda Medine & Bernard Gillette
critiques@laphotosociety.com

Lagniappe – Butch Spielman
lagniappe@laphotosociety.com

Mentors – Theresa Mullins Low
mentor@laphotosociety.com

Monthly Competition – Jerry Arnold
competition@laphotosociety.com

Newsletter Editor – Renee Pierce
newsletter@laphotosociety.com

Programs - Pam Kaster
programs@laphotosociety.com

PSA Competition– Linda Medine
psaentry@laphotosociety.com

Publicity- Jackie Summers
publicity@laphotosociety.com

Refreshments – Linda Medine/Tammy Heil
refreshments@laphotosociety.com

Visual Pursuits- Gene Bachman & Pam Jenkins
visualpursuits@laphotosociety.com

Website - Renee Pierce
webmaster@laphotosociety.com

Welcome & Name Tags- Mike Pitman & Dana Merrill
welcome@laphotosociety.com

Comments are closed.